О КОМПАНИИ «DÖHLE MALTA»

Döhle Services (Malta) Limited и DCTS (Malta) Limited входят в состав группы компаний Peter Döhle, гамбургской транспортной группы, которая может похвастаться более чем пятидесятилетним глобальным опытом и постоянным стремлением обеспечить быстрое, надежное и эффективное обслуживание своих известных клиентов - этот факт становится очевидным при работе со всей группой.

«Döhle Malta» является ведущим независимым поставщиком корпоративных и фидуциарных услуг и владеет лицензией Управлением финансовых услуг Мальты (MFSA) на предоставление корпоративных и фидуциарных услуг. Мы специализируемся в управлении корпоративными структурами от имени мультинациональных корпораций, состоятельных частных лиц и профессиональных консультантов.

Группа начала свою деятельность на Мальте в 2012 году и открыла свой офис в 2013 году. Непосредственная материнская компания мальтийских операций со штаб-квартирой находится на острове Мэн и работает в качестве лицензированного поставщика корпоративных и доверительных услуг на острове Мэн с начала 2005 года. В офисе, основанном в SmartCity, недалеко от Гранд-Харбора в Валлетте, работают опытные сотрудники, хорошо разбирающиеся в преимуществах Мальты в качестве финансовой юрисдикции.

Наш тип клиентов в основном склонны к предложениям морского и роскошного имущества (коммерческие суда, яхты и бизнес-джеты). По мере роста и созревания бизнеса, он также помогал клиентам с очень разнообразным набором потребностей. Наша репутация основана на доверии наших клиентов к нашей способности преуспеть. Мы объединяем инфраструктуру мирового класса, острые технические знания и глубокое понимание потребностей наших клиентов, а также стремление обеспечить индивидуальное обслуживание, вдохновленное традициями точности и доверия.

Наши услуги

  • Яхты

    В «Döhle Malta» наша команда опытных профессионалов м...

Члены

Members of Finance Malta
Members of Malta Institute of Accountants
Members of Malta Institute of Taxation

ABOUT DÖHLE MALTA

Döhle Services (Malta) Limited and DCTS (Malta) Limited form part of the Peter Döhle Group of Companies, a Hamburg-based shipping group which boasts more than five decades of global experience and a continual commitment to provide a fast, reliable and efficient service for its renowned customers – an ethos evident when dealing with the whole group.

Döhle Malta is a leading independent corporate and fiduciary services provider and is licensed by the Malta Financial Services Authority (MFSA) to provide corporate and fiduciary services. We specialize in managing corporate structures on behalf of multinational corporations, high net worth individuals and professional advisors.

The group established its operations in Malta in 2012 and opened its office in 2013. The immediate parent company of the Maltese operation is headquartered in the Isle of Man and has been operating as a licensed corporate and trust services provider in the Isle of Man since early 2005. Based in SmartCity, close to the Grand Harbour in Valletta, the office is staffed by experienced personnel well versed in the benefits of Malta as a financial jurisdiction.

Our client type is weighted toward the maritime and luxury asset proposition (commercial ships, yachts and business jets). As the business grew and matured, it has also helped clients with a very diverse set of needs. Our reputation is grounded in our clients' confidence in our ability to excel. We combine a world class infrastructure, keen technical knowledge and an intimate understanding of our clients’ needs and aspirations to provide a personal service inspired by a tradition of precision and trust.

Our Services

  • Corporate Services

    Döhle Malta provides professional services to corporate and private clients. Our highly q...

  • Yachts

    At Döhle Malta, our team of experienced professionals can assist and advise yacht owners ...

  • Aviation Services

    Döhle Malta provides a wide range of services to clients which are looking to establ...

  • Citizenship & Residency

    We at Döhle Malta can assist clients who wish to take up residency in Malta or even citiz...

  • Commercial Shipping

    Döhle Malta is part of one of the world’s largest shipping companies, Peter Döhle...

  • Accounting Services

    Döhle Malta provides fast and cost effective solutions that assist clients in having a st...

Members Of

Members of Finance Malta
Members of Malta Institute of Accountants
Members of Malta Institute of Taxation