关于DÖHLE 马耳他

Döhle服务(马耳他)有限公司和DCTS(马耳他)有限公司属于Peter Döhle集团的一部分。Peter Döhle集团总部位于汉堡,是一家以为知名客户提供快速、可靠、高效的服务而闻名的航运集团,在全球范围内的经营时间已经超过了五十年 – 大集团,大气质。

Döhle(马耳他)是一流的独立企业和信托服务提供商,获得马耳他金融服务管理局(MFSA)的许可,可提供企业和信托服务。我们专攻的领域是:代表跨国公司、高净值人士和专业顾问对公司结构进行管理。

集团于2012年在马耳他建立了业务部门,并于2013年开设了办事处。马耳他业务的直接母公司总部位于马恩岛,而马恩岛总部早在2005年就是岛上特许企业和信托服务的提供商了。总部位于马耳他靠近瓦莱塔的大港(Grand Harbour)的智慧城,且办公室里有经验丰富的工作人员,深谙马耳他作为金融管辖区的优势。

公司客户类型主要针对海事和豪华资产(商业船舶、、游艇和商务飞机)。随着业务的发展和成熟,公司也开始帮助客户满足各种各样的需求。我们的声誉建立在卓越的能力之上。我们结合了世界一流的基础设施、敏锐的技术知识以及对客户需求和愿望的深入了解,提供细致可靠的个性化服务。

我们的服务

  • 公司服务

    Döhle(马耳他)致力于为企业和私人客户提供专业服务。我们高水准...

  • 游艇

    在Döhle(马耳他),我们经验丰富的专业团队可以为游艇业主提供协...

  • 航空服务

    Döhle(马耳他)为想要持有飞机的客户提供广泛的服务。我们在广泛...

  • 商业航运

    Döhle(马耳他)是世界上最大的航运公司Peter Döhle Schiffahrts-KG的子公...

  • 会计服务

    Döhle(马耳他)提供经济、快速的解决方案,帮助客户建立起强大和...

( **)的成员

Members of Finance Malta
Members of Malta Institute of Accountants
Members of Malta Institute of Taxation

ABOUT DÖHLE MALTA

Döhle Services (Malta) Limited and DCTS (Malta) Limited form part of the Peter Döhle Group of Companies, a Hamburg-based shipping group which boasts more than five decades of global experience and a continual commitment to provide a fast, reliable and efficient service for its renowned customers – an ethos evident when dealing with the whole group.

Döhle Malta is a leading independent corporate and fiduciary services provider and is licensed by the Malta Financial Services Authority (MFSA) to provide corporate and fiduciary services. We specialize in managing corporate structures on behalf of multinational corporations, high net worth individuals and professional advisors.

The group established its operations in Malta in 2012 and opened its office in 2013. The immediate parent company of the Maltese operation is headquartered in the Isle of Man and has been operating as a licensed corporate and trust services provider in the Isle of Man since early 2005. Based in SmartCity, close to the Grand Harbour in Valletta, the office is staffed by experienced personnel well versed in the benefits of Malta as a financial jurisdiction.

Our client type is weighted toward the maritime and luxury asset proposition (commercial ships, yachts and business jets). As the business grew and matured, it has also helped clients with a very diverse set of needs. Our reputation is grounded in our clients' confidence in our ability to excel. We combine a world class infrastructure, keen technical knowledge and an intimate understanding of our clients’ needs and aspirations to provide a personal service inspired by a tradition of precision and trust.

Our Services

  • Corporate Services

    Döhle Malta provides professional services to corporate and private clients. Our highly q...

  • Yachts

    At Döhle Malta, our team of experienced professionals can assist and advise yacht owners ...

  • Aviation Services

    Döhle Malta provides a wide range of services to clients which are looking to establ...

  • Citizenship & Residency

    We at Döhle Malta can assist clients who wish to take up residency in Malta or even citiz...

  • Commercial Shipping

    Döhle Malta is part of one of the world’s largest shipping companies, Peter Döhle...

  • Accounting Services

    Döhle Malta provides fast and cost effective solutions that assist clients in having a st...

Members Of

Members of Finance Malta
Members of Malta Institute of Accountants
Members of Malta Institute of Taxation